1136 Alloy Drive, Unit 2, Second Floor Thunder Bay, ON

Holiday Observances

Atwood Labine LLP OfficesAtwood Labine LLP Offices
  • Monday February 19, 2018 Family Day
  • Friday March 30, 2018 Good Friday
  • Monday April 2, 2018 Easter Monday
  • Monday May 21, 2018 Victoria Day
  • Monday July 2, 2018 Canada Day
  • Monday August 6, 2018 Civic Holiday
  • Monday September 3, 2018 Labour Day
  • Monday October 8, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday December 24 through Tuesday January 1, 2019 inclusive Christmas Break
John W. Atwood
Gilbert L. Labine
Christopher M. Arnone
Neil J. McCartney
Terry-Lynn Miettinen
Michael D. Ballantyne
Kate D. Brindley
John G. Illingworth
Elizabeth A. Calonego
Karen J. Hagman